Warren C. Easley
Cal Claxton, a lawyer from Los Angeles reinventing himself after his wife’s suicide, on a farm in the wine country of Oregon:

Matters of Doubt (2013)

Dead Float (2014)

Never Look Down (2015)

Not Dead Enough (2016)

Blood for Wine (2017)
Finalist 2018 Nero Award

Moving Targets (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle