Dawn Eastman
Dawn Mooradian
Clyde Fortune, on leave from the Ann Arbor police department, in fictional Crystal Haven, a small psychic-obsessed town in western Michigan, in the Family Fortune mysteries:

Pall in the Family (2013)

Be Careful What You Witch For (2014)

A Fright to the Death (2015)

An Unhappy Medium (2016)

Katie LeClair, the new doctor in the small town of Baxter, near Ann Arbor, Michigan:

Unnatural Causes (2017)

Do No Harm (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle