Robert Elegant
Robert Sampson Elegant
Non-series mysteries:

A Kind of Treason (1966)
Finalist 1967 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Everlasting Sorrow (1994)

Cry Peace (2005)

Other fiction, the Chinese Dynasty trilogy:

Dynasty (1976)

Manchu (1979)

Mandarin (1983)

Other fiction:

The Seeking (1969)

White Sun, Red Star (1986)
APA: From a Far Land (1987)

Bianca: A Novel of Venice (1992)

Last Year in Hong Kong (1997)

The Big Brown Bears (1998)