Kate Ellis
Wesley Peterson, a police detective and amateur archaeologist, leaving London for South Devon, England:

The Merchant’s House (1998)

The Armada Boy (1999)

An Unhallowed Grave (1999)

The Funeral Boat (2000)

The Bone Garden (2001)

A Painted Doom (2002)

The Skeleton Room (2003)

The Plague Maiden (2004)

A Cursed Inheritance (2005)

The Marriage Hearse (2006)

The Shining Skull (2007)

The Blood Pit (2008)

A Perfect Death (2009)

The Flesh Tailor (2010)

The Jackal Man (2011)

The Cadaver Game (2012)

The Shadow Collector (2013)

The Shroud Maker (2014)

The Death Season (2015)

The House of Eyes (2016)

The Mermaid’s Scream (2017)

The Mechanical Devil (2018)

Joe Plantagenet, a detective inspector in Eborby, North Yorkshire, England:

Seeking the Dead (2008)

Playing with Bones (2009)

Kissing the Demons (2011)

Watching the Ghosts (2012)

Walking by Night (2015)

Albert Lincoln, a detective inspector from London, sent to investigate murder in 1919 Derbyshire, England:

A High Mortality of Doves (2016)

The Boy Who Lived with the Dead (2019)


The Devil’s Priest (2006)

Dark & Merciless Things (2012) [SS ebook]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle