Jessica Estevao
Jessie Crockett Estêvao
Ruby Proulx, a psychic with a questionable past, in the late 1890s, in the Change of Fortune mysteries

Whispers Beyond the Veil (2016)
Finalist 2016 Agatha Award for Best Historical Novel

Whispers of Warning (2017)

Written as Jessie Crockett
Dani Greene, running her family’s maple syrup business in Sugar Grove, New Hampshire, in the Sugar Grove mysteries:

Drizzled with Death (2013)

Maple Mayhem (2014)

A Sticky Situation (2015)

Written as Jessie Crockett

Live Free or Die (2010)


Written as Jessica Ellicott

Beryl Helliwell, an American adventuress, and Edwina Davenport, her English school chum, in the hamlet of Walmsley Parva, England, beginning in 1920:

Murder in an English Village (2017) [review]
Finalist 2017 Agatha Award for Best Historical Novel

Murder Flies the Coop (2018)

Murder Cuts the Mustard (2019)

Murder Comes to Call (2020)

Murder in an English Glade (2021)

Murder Through the English Post (2022)

Murder at a London Finishing School (2023)

Billie Harkness, a constable in the new women's police constabulary unit in Hull, England, beginning in 1940:

Death in a Blackout (2022)

Murder on the Home Front (2023)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle