Diane Fanning
Lucinda Pierce, a homicide detective lieutenant back on the job after losing an eye in a domestic violence case, in Virginia:

The Trophy Exchange (2008)

Punish the Deed (2009)

Mistaken Identity (2010)

Twisted Reason (2010)

False Front (2012)

Wrong Turn (2012)

Chain Reaction (2013)

Elizabeth “Libby” Clark, a chemist at a secret atomic bomb development facility in Oak Ridge, Tennessee, during WWII:

Scandal in the Secret City (2014)

Treason in the Secret City (2016)

Sabotage in the Secret City (2018)


The Windwalkers (2000)

Bite the Moon (2007)

True crime:

Through the Window: The Terrifying True Story of Cross-Country Killer Tommy Lynn Sells (2003)

Under the Knife: A Beautiful Woman, a Phony Doctor, and a Shocking Homicide (2003)

Into the Water: The Story of Serial Killer Richard Marc Evonitz (2004)

Written in Blood: A True Story of Murder and a Deadly 16-Year-Old Secret That Tore a Family Apart (2005)

Gone Forever: A True Story of Marriage, Betrayal, and Murder (2006)

Baby Be Mine: The Shocking True Story of a Woman Who Murdered a Pregnant Mother To Steal Her Child (2006)

Out There: The Astronaut Love Triangle and Attempted Murder (2007)

The Pastor’s Wife: The True Story of a Minister and the Shocking Death that Divided a Family (2008)

A Poisoned Passion: A Young Mother, her War Hero Husband, and the Marriage that Ended in Murder (2009)

Mommy’s Little Girl: Casey Anthony and her Daughter Caylee’s Tragic Fate (2009)

Her Deadly Web: The True Story of a Former Nurse and the Cold-Blooded Murder of Her Two Husbands (2012)

Sleep My Darlings: The True Story of a Mother Who Killed Her Children in Cold Blood (2013)

Under Cover of the Night: A True Story of Sex, Greed and Murder (2014)

Bitter Remains: A Custody Battle, a Gruesome Crime, and the Mother Who Paid the Ultimate Price (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle