Dan Fesperman
Vlado Petric, a police investigator in war-torn Sarajevo, Bosnia-Herzegovina:

Lie in the Dark (1999)
1999 New Blood Dagger Award
Finalist 2000 Barry Award for Best First Novel

The Small Boat of Great Sorrows (2003)
2003 Steel Dagger Award
Finalist 2004 Barry Award for Best Novel


The Warlord’s Son (2004)
Finalist 2004 Steel Dagger Award

The Prisoner of Guantánamo (2006)
2006 Hammett Prize
Finalist 2007 Barry Award for Best Novel

The Amateur Spy (2008)

The Arms Maker of Berlin (2009)

Layover in Dubai (2010)

The Double Game (2012)

Unmanned (2014)

The Letter Writer (2016)

Safe Houses (2018) [review]
2019 Barry Award for Best Thriller
Finalist 2019 Steel Dagger Award

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle