Charles Finch
Charles B. Finch
Charles Lenox, a gentleman sleuth, in 1860s London, England:

A Beautiful Blue Death (2007)
Finalist 2007 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

The September Society (2008)

The Fleet Street Murders (2009)
Finalist 2010 Nero Award

A Stranger in Mayfair (2010)

A Burial at Sea (2011)

A Death in the Small Hours (2012)

An Old Betrayal (2013)

The Laws of Murder (2014)

Home by Nightfall (2015)

The Inheritance (2016)

The Woman in the Water (2018)

Other fiction:

The Last Enchantments (2014)