R. Barri Flowers
Ronald Barri Flowers

Deadly Secrets in the Motor City (2000)

Damning Evidence (2000)

Murder in the Rose City (2000)

When Night Falls (2000)

Positive I.D. (2001)

In the Dark of Night (2001)

Out of Tragedy (2001)

Scheme of Things (2002)

Persuasive Evidence (2004)

Justice Served (2005)

State’s Evidence (2006)

True crime:

The Sex Slave Murders: The Horrifying True Story of America’s First Husband-and-Wife Serial Killers (1995) [with wife H. Loraine Flowers]

Murders in the United States: Crimes, Killers And Victims of the Twentieth Century (2004)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle