Brian Freeman
Jonathan Stride, a detective lieutenant in Duluth, Minnesota:

Stripped (2006)

Stalked (2007)

The Watcher (2008)
APA: In the Dark (2009)

The Burying Place (2010)
Finalist 2011 Thriller Award for Best Novel

The Cold Nowhere (2014)

Goodbye to the Dead (2016)

Marathon (2017)

Alter Ego (2018)

Cab Bolton, a private investigator in central Florida:

The Bone House (2011)

Season of Fear (2014)

Frost Easton, a homicide detective, in San Francisco, California:

The Night Bird (2017)

The Voice Inside (2018)

The Crooked Street (2019)


Spilled Blood (2012)
2013 Thriller Award for Best Novel

Written as Ally O’Brien (joint pseudonym with Ali Gunn):

The Agency (2009)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle