Meg Gardiner
Evan Delaney, an adventurous young woman in Santa Barbara, California:

China Lake (2002)
2009 Edgar Award for Best Paperback

Mission Canyon (2003)

Jericho Point (2004)

Crosscut (2005)

Kill Chain (2006)

The Nightmare Thief (2011)
[includes Jo Beckett]

Jo Beckett, a forensic psychiatrist, in San Francisco, California:

The Dirty Secrets Club (2008)

The Memory Collector (2009)

The Liar’s Lullaby (2010)

The Nightmare Thief (2011)
[includes Evan Delaney]


Ransom River (2012)

The Shadow Tracer (2013)

Phantom Instinct (2014)