B.M. Gill
Barbara Margaret Trimble
Detective Chief Inspector Tom Maybridge in England:

Victims (1981)
APA: Suspect (1982)

Seminar for Murder (1985)

The Fifth Rapunzel (1991)
Finalist 1991 Gold Dagger Award


Target Westminster (1977)

Death Drop (1979)
Finalist 1981 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

The Twelfth Juror (1984)
1984 Gold Dagger Award
Finalist 1985 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Nursery Crimes (1986)
Finalist 1988 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Time and Time Again (1990)

Dying to Meet You (1989)

Written as Margaret Blake
Non-series romance thrillers:

Stranger at the Door (1967)

Bright Sun, Dark Shadow (1968)

The Rare and The Lovely (1969)

The Elusive Exile (1971)

Flight From Fear (1973)

Courier to Danger (1973)

Apple of Discord (1975)

Walk Softly and Beware (1977)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle