Dolores Gordon-Smith
Jack Haldean, a former Royal Flying Corps pilot and mystery writer, in early 1920s England:

A Fête Worse Than Death (2007)

Mad About the Boy? (2008)

As If by Magic (2009)

A Hundred Thousand Dragons (2010)

Off the Record (2010)

Trouble Brewing (2012)

Blood from a Stone (2013)

After the Exhibition (2014)

The Chessman (2015)

Forgotten Murder (2019)

The Chapel in the Woods (2021)

Anthony Brooke, a secret agent working for the British government in World War I:

Frankie’s Letter (2012)

The Price of Silence (2017)

Serpent’s Eye (2017)


How To Write a Classic Murder Mystery (2017)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle