Alan Gordon
Alan R. Gordon
Feste, Theophilos, and other court jesters in early 13th century Europe, in the Fools’ Guild series:

Thirteenth Night (1999)

The Jester Leaps In (2000)

A Death in the Venetian Quarter (2002)

Widow of Jerusalem (2003)

An Antic Disposition (2004)

The Lark’s Lament (2007)

The Moneylender of Toulouse (2008)

The Parisian Prodigal (2010)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle