Deborah Grabien
The Haunted Ballads Series includes:

The Weaver and the Factory Maid (2003)

The Famous Flower of Serving Men (2004)

Matty Groves (2005)

Cruel Sister (2006)

New Slain Knight (2007)

John “JP” Kinkaid, a member of Blacklight, a legendary British rock group:

Rock & Roll Never Forgets (2008)

While My Guitar Gently Weeps (2009) [review]

London Calling (2010)

Graceland (2011)

Book of Days (2011)

Uncle John’s Band (2012)

Dead Flowers (2012)

Comfortably Numb (2013)



Woman of Fire (1988)
APA: Eyes in the Fire (1989)

Still Life With Devils (2007)