Dulcie Gray
Dulcie Winifred Catherine Bailey Denison
Inspector Superintendent Cardiff, in England:

Epitaph for a Dead Actor (1960)

Died in the Red (1967)


Murder on the Stairs (1957)

Murder in Melbourne (1958)

Baby Face (1959)

Murder on a Saturday (1961)

Murder in Mind (1963)

The Devil Wore Scarlet (1964)

No Quarter for a Star (1964)

The Murder of Love (1967)

Murder on Honeymoon (1969)

For Richer, for Richer (1970)

Deadly Lampshade (1971)

Understudy to Murder (1972)

Dead Give Away (1974)

Ride on a Tiger (1975)

Stage Door Fright (1977) [SS]

Dark Calypso (1979)