R.M. Greenaway
David Leith and Cal Dion, fractious RCMP detectives, in British Columbia, Canada, in the B.C. Blues series:

Cold Girl (2016)
Finalist 2017 Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel

Undertow (2017)

Creep (2018)

Flights and Falls (2019)

River of Lies (2020)

Five Ways to Disappear (due May 11, 2021)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle