Jackie Griffey
Cas Larkin, sheriff in fictional Pine County, Tennessee, in the Maryvale series:

The Devil in Maryvale (2005)

The Nelson Scandal (2006)

Recipe for Trouble (2007)

Maggie Murphy, a recently widowed 24-year-old, whose dead husband’s ghost Horace hangs around, and patrolman Joe Driver, in Memphis, Tennessee:

Dead on Arrival (2010)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Spanish Eyes (2007)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle