Laura Griffin
Romantic suspense set in south Texas, in the Borderline series:

One Last Breath (2007)

One Wrong Step (2008)

The Glass Sisters romantic suspense:

Thread of Fear (2008)

Whisper of Warning (2009)

Romantic suspense with some recurring characters working at the Delphi Center, a high-tech investigative operation, set in Texas, in the Tracers series:

Untraceable (2009)

Unspeakable (2010)

Unforgivable (2010)

Snapped (2011)

Twisted (2012)

Scorched1 (2012)

Exposed (2013)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Far Gone (2014)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle