David Gurr
Non-series thrillers:

Troika (1979)
Finalist 1979 New Blood Dagger Award

A Woman Called Scylla (1981)

An American Spy Story (1984)

The Action of the Tiger (1984)

On the Endangered List (1985)

Other fiction:

The Ring Master (1987)

The Voice of The Crane (1989)

Arcadia We$t (1994)

Written as William Breton

Ten Days to Zero-Zero (1989)

Countdown (1993)

Written as D.G. Courtney

King’s Cross (1993)