Nicholas Hasluck
Non-series crime fiction:

Quarantine (1978)

The Blue Guitar (1980)

The Bellermine Jug (1984)

A Grain of Truth (1994)

Our Man K (1999)
Finalist 2000 Ned Kelly Award for Best Novel

Other fiction:

The Hat on the Letter O and Other Stories (1978, revised 1990) [SS]

The Hand That Feeds You (1982)

Truant State (1987)

The Country Without Music (1990)

The Blosseville File (1992)