Victoria Holt
Eleanor Alice Burford Hibbert

Mistress of Mellyn (1960)

Kirkland Revels (1962)

Bride of Pendorric (1963)

The Legend of the Seventh Virgin (1965)

Menfreya in the Morning (1966)
APA: Menfreya (1966)

The King of the Castle (1967)

The Shivering Sands (1969)

The Secret Woman (1970)

The Shadow of the Lynx (1971)

On the Night of the Seventh Moon (1972)

The Curse of the Kings (1973)

The House of a Thousand Lanterns (1974)

Lord of the Far Island (1975)

Pride of the Peacock (1976)

The Mask of the Enchantress (1980)

The Judas Kiss (1981)

The Demon Lover (1982)

The Time of the Hunter's Moon (1983)

The Landowner Legacy (1984)

The Road to Paradise Island (1986)

Secret for a Nightingale (1986)

The Silk Vendetta (1987)

The India Fan (1988)

The Captive (1989)

Snare of Serpents (1990)

Daughter of Deceit (1991)

Seven for a Secret (1992)

The Black Opal (1993)

Written as Elbur Ford

Poison in Pimlico (1950)

Flesh and the Devil (1950

Bed Disturbed (1952)

Such Bitter Business (1953)
APA: Evil in the House (1954)

Written as Philippa Carr

The Miracle at St. Bruno’s (1972)

The Lion Triumphant (1974)

The Witch from the Sea (1975)