Fred Hunter
Jeremy Ransom, a homicide detective, and Emily Charters, his adopted grandmother, in Chicago, Illinois:

Presence of Mind (1994)

Ransom for an Angel (1995)

Ransom for Our Sins (1996)

Ransom for a Holiday (1997)

Ransom for a Killing (1998)

Ransom Unpaid (1999)

Ransom at the Opera (2000)

The Mummy's Ransom (2002)

Ransom at Sea (2003)

Alex Reynolds, a gay accidental spy in Chicago, Illinois:

Government Gay (1997)

Federal Fag (1998)

Capital Queers (1999)

National Nancys (2000)

The Chicken Asylum (2001)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle