Gwen Hunter
Rhea Lynch, an emergency room doctor in Dawkins County, South Carolina:

Ashes to Ashes (1994)
[prequel to Lynch series]

Delayed Diagnosis (2001)

Prescribed Danger (2003)

Deadly Remedy (2003)

Grave Concerns (2004)


Betrayal (1994)

Stolen Children (1994)

Law of the Wild (1997)

False Truths (1995)

Shadow Valley (2005)
Finalist 2006 Mary Higgins Clark Award

Bloodstone (2006)

Rapid Descent (2009)

Written as Gary Hunter, joint pseudonym with Gary Leveill
Garrick Travis:

Death Warrant (1990)

Death Sentence (1992)