Jane Isaac
Helen Lavery, a detective chief inspector, in the Midlands of England:

An Unfamiliar Murder (2012)

The Truth Will Out (2014)

A Deathly Silence (2020)

Will Jackman, a detective inspector, in Stratford and the Midlands of England:

Before It’s Too Late (2015)

Beneath the Ashes (2016)

The Lies Within (2017)

Beth Chamberlain, a detective constable and Family Liaison Officer, in England:

After He’s Gone (2018)

Presumed Guilty (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle