Marian J.A. Jackson
Marian H. Rogers
Abigail Patience Danforth, a 19th century heiress detective:

The Punjat’s Ruby (1990)

The Arabian Pearl (1991)

The Cat’s Eye (1991)

Diamond Head 1992)

The Sunken Treasure (1994)

Written as Marian J. Herrick

When Last Seen… (1978)
[written with J. Trumbull Rogers]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle