Charlotte Jay
Geraldine Mary Jay Halls

The Knife Is Feminine (1951)

Beat Not the Bones (1953)
1954 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

The Fugitive Eye (1953)

The Yellow Turban (1955)

The Brink of Silence (1956)
APA: The Feast of the Dead1 (1956)

The Stepfather (1958)
APA: The Man Who Walked Away (1958)

Arms for Adonis (1960)

A Hank of Hair (1964)

The Voice of the Crab2 (1974)