Craig Johnson
Craig Allen Johnson
Walt Longmire, veteran sheriff in Absaroka County, Wyoming:

The Cold Dish (2004) [review]
Finalist 2006 Dilys Award

Death Without Company (2006)

Kindness Goes Unpunished (2007)

Another Man’s Moccasins (2008)

The Dark Horse (2009)
Finalist 2010 Dilys Award

Junkyard Dogs (2010) [review]
2011 Left Coast Crime Watson Award

Hell Is Empty (2011) [review]
Finalist 2012 Barry Award for Best Novel

As the Crow Flies (2012) [review]
2013 Left Coast Crime Rocky Award

A Serpent’s Tooth (2013)

Spirit of Steamboat (2013) [novella]

Any Other Name (2014)

Wait for Signs: Twelve Longmire Stories (2014) [SS]

Dry Bones (2015)

The Highwayman (2016) [novella]

An Obvious Fact (2016)

The Western Star (2017) [review]

Depth of Winter (2018)