William Johnston
William Andrew Johnston
Non-series set mostly in New York City:

The Innocent Murderers (1910) [written with Paul West]

The Yellow Letter (1911)

The House of Whispers (1918)

The Apartment Next Door (1919)

The Mystery in the Ritsmore (1920)

The Tragedy at the Beach Club (1922)

The Waddington Cipher (1923)

The Affair in Duplex 9B (1927)

An Accidental Accomplice (1928)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle