Darynda Jones
Charlotte “Charley” Davidson, a part-time private investigator helping the police with her ability to contact the dead in her full-time role as the Grim Reaper, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, in a paranormal romantic suspense series:

First Grave on the Right (2011)

Second Grave on the Left (2011)

Third Grave Dead Ahead (2012)

Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet (2012)

Fifth Grave Past the Light (2013)

Sixth Grave on the Edge (2014)

Seventh Grave and No Body (2014)

Eighth Grave After Dark (2015)

The Dirt on Ninth Grave (2016)

The Curse of Tenth Grave (2016)

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight (2017)

The Trouble with Twelfth Grave (2017)

Summoned to the Thirteenth Grave (2019)

Lorelei MacAlister, a 16-year old high school student who has visions, and a romance with the Angel of Death, in Riley’s Switch, New Mexico, in the Darklight paranormal YA trilogy:

Death and the Girl Next Door (2012)

Death, Doom, and Detention (2013)

Death and the Girl He Loves (2013)

Sunshine Vicram, the sheriff in her home town, Del Sol, New Mexico:

A Bad Day for Sunshine (2020)

A Good Day for Chardonnay (2021)

A Hard Day for a Hangover (2022)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle