David Joy

Where All Light Tends To Go (2015) [review]
Finalist 2016 Edgar Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2016 Macavity Award for Best First Mystery

The Weight of This World (2017)

The Line That Held Us (2018)

When These Mountains Burn (2020)
F2020 Hammett Prize

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle