Paul Kemprecos
Aristotle Plato Socarides, an ex-cop part-time fisherman and private investigator, in Cape Cod, Massachusetts:

Cool Blue Tomb (1991)
1992 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Neptune's Eye (1991)

Death in Deep Water (1992)

Feeding Frenzy (1993)

The Mayflower Murder (1995)

Bluefin Blues (1997)

Grey Lady (2013)

Shark Bait (2018)
Finalist 2019 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Matinicus “Matt” Hawkins, a robotics engineer and ex-Navy SEAL:

The Emerald Scepter (2013)

The Minoan Cipher (2016)
Finalist 2017 Thriller Award for Best Paperback

Written with Clive Cussler
Kurt Austin in the underwater exploration series, NUMA Files:

Serpent (2000)

Blue Gold (2001)

Fire Ice (2002)

White Death (2003)

Lost City (2004)

Polar Shift (2005)

The Navigator (2007)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle