Susan Kenney
Susan McIlvaine Kenney
Roz Howard, an American literature professor, and her lover Alan Stewart, a British artist, set in England and in Maine:

Garden of Malice (1983)

Graves in Academe (1985)

One Fell Sloop (1990)

Other fiction, family sagas set in Vermont:

In Another Country (1984)

Sailing (1988)

Murder in the Wind (1993)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle