Christobel Kent
Sandro Cellini, a disgraced ex-cop, now a private investigator, in Florence, Italy:

A Time of Mourning (2009)
APA: The Drowning River (2010) [review]

A Fine and Private Place (2010)
APA: A Murder in Tuscany (2011)

The Dead Season (2012)

A Darkness Descending (2013)

The Killing Room (2014)


A Party in San Niccolo (2003)

Late Season (2004)

The Summer House (2005)

A Florentine Revenge (2006)

The Crooked House (2015)

The Loving Husband (2017)

The Day She Disappeared (2018)