Tom Knox
Sean Thomas
Archeological, historical thrillers:

The Genesis Secret (2009)

The Marks of Cain (2010)

Bible of the Dead (2011)
APA: The Lost Goddess (2012)

The Babylon Rite (2012)

The Deceit (2013)

Written as S.K. Tremayne

The Ice Twins (2015) [review]


Written as Sean Thomas
Other fiction:

Absent Fathers (1996)

Kissing England (2000)

The Cheek Perforation Dance (2002)