William Krasner
Sam Birge, a homicide detective captain in a big city somewhere:

Walk the Dark Streets (1949)
Finalist 1950 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Stag Party (1957)

Death of a Minor Poet (1984)

Resort to Murder (1985)

Death, the Dancer1 (1990)
APA: Look for the Dancer (1991)


The Gambler (1950)

North of Welfare2 (1954)

Other fiction:

Francis Parkman: Dakota Legend (1982)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle