Chris Kuzneski
Jonathon Payne and David Jones, retired Special Forces soldiers:

The Plantation (2002)

Sign of the Cross (2006)

Sword of God (2007)

The Lost Throne (2008)

The Prophecy (2009)

The Secret Crown (2010)

The Death Relic (2011)

The Einstein Pursuit (2013)

A team of renegades financed by a billionaire out to find the world's most legendary treasures, in the Hunters series:

The Hunters (2013)

The Forbidden Tomb (2014)

The Prisoner’s Gold (2015)
2016 Thriller Award for Best eBook


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle