David Lawrence
David Harsnet
Stella Mooney, a Detective Sergeant in London, England:

The Dead Sit Round in a Ring (2002)
APA: Circle of the Dead (2005)

Nothing Like the Night (2003)

Cold Kill (2005)

Down into Darkness (2007)

Written as Jack Curtis

Crow’s Parliament (1987)

Glory (1988)

Point of Impact (1991)
APA: Sons of the Morning (1991)

Conjure Me (1992)

Mirrors Kill (1994)

No Mercy (1995)

The Confessor (1996)