Wendi Lee
Angela Matelli, an ex-Marine turned private investigator, in Boston, Massachusetts:

The Good Daughter (1994)

Missing Eden (1996)

Deadbeat (1998)

He Who Dies (2000)

Habeas Campus (2003)

Written as W.W. Lee
Jefferson Birch, a former Texas ranger working for Tisdale Investigations, in the American West in the second half of the 19th century:

Rogue’s Gold (1989)

Rustler’s Venom (1990)

Rancher’s Blood (1991)

Robber’s Trail (1992)

Outlaw’s Fortune (1993)

Cannon’s Revenge (1995)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle