Paul Lindsay
Novels of the FBI:

Witness to the Truth1 (1992)

Codename: Gentkill1 (1995)

Freedom to Kill1 (1997)

The Fuhrer’s Reserve (2000)

Traps (2002)

The Big Scam (2005)

Written as Noah Boyd
Steve Vail, a renegade FBI agent who leaves the bureau to work as a bricklayer in Chicago, and FBI deputy assistant director Kate Bannon who enlists his help:

The Bricklayer (2010)
Finalist 2011 Barry Award for Best Thriller

Agent X (2011)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle