William F. Love
Francis X. Regan, a wheelchair-bound Catholic Bishop, and his assistant David Goldman, a Jewish ex-cop private eye, in New York City:

The Chartreuse Clue (1990)
Finalist 1990 Agatha Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1991 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

The Fundamentals of Murder (1991)

Bloody Ten (1992)

Bishop’s Revenge (1993)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle