Francis Lyall
Alan Mason, a police superintendent, and sidekick Ian Crawford, based in the town of Greyhavens, Scotland:

Death and the Remembrancer (1988)

The Croaking of the Raven (1990)

Death in the Winter Garden (1993)


A Death in Time (1987)
Finalist 1987 New Blood Dagger Award

Flying High (1991)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle