Malcolm Mackay
Frank MacLeod, an aging underground hit man in Glasgow, Scotland, in the Glasgow Trilogy:

The Necessary Death of Lewis Winter (2013)
Finalist 2013 New Blood Dagger Award
Finalist 2013 Steel Dagger Award
Finalist 2016 Edgar Award for Best Paperback

How a Gunman Says Goodbye (2013)

The Sudden Arrival of Violence (2014)

Nate Colgan, the acting head of a crime organization in Glasgow, Scotland:

Every Night I Dream of Hell (2015)

For Those Who Know the Ending (2016)


The Night the Rich Men Burned (2014)
Finalist 2015 Steel Dagger Award

In the Cage Where Your Saviours Hide (2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle