Phillip Margolin
Amanda Jaffe, an attorney in Portland, Oregon:

Wild Justice (2000)

Ties That Bind (2003)

Proof Positive (2006)

Fugitive (2009)

Violent Crimes (2016)

Dana Cutler, a private detective in Washington DC, and Brad Miller, a law clerk in Oregon:

Executive Privilege (2008)

Supreme Justice (2010)

Capitol Murder (2012)

Sleight of Hand (2013)

Robin Lockwood, a young lawyer, and her mentor and boss Regina Barrister:

The Third Victim (2018)

The Perfect Alibi (2019)

A Reasonable Doubt (2020)

A Matter of Life and Death (2021)

The Darkest Place (2022)

Murder at Black Oaks (2022)


Heartstone (1978)
Finalist 1979 Edgar Award for Best Paperback

The Last Innocent Man (1981)

Gone, But Not Forgotten (1993)

After Dark (1995)

The Burning Man (1996)

The Undertaker’s Widow (1998)

The Associate1 (2001)

Sleeping Beauty (2004)

Lost Lake (2005)

Vanishing Acts (2011) [YA written with Ami Margolin Rome] 

Worthy Brown’s Daughter (2014)

Woman with a Gun (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle