William Martin
Peter Fallon, an antiquarian bookseller involved in Harvard intrigues, and later hunting historical treasures with Evangeline Carrington, in Boston, Massachusetts:

Back Bay (1979)

Harvard Yard (2003)

The Lost Constitution (2007)

The City of Dreams (2010)

The Lincoln Letter (2012)

Bound for Gold (2018)

Non-series historical thrillers:

Nerve Endings (1984)

The Rising of the Moon (1987)

Other fiction, historical:

Cape Cod (1991)

Annapolis (1996)

Citizen Washington (1999)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle