Andrew Mayne
Andrew Harter
Chronological Man, scientific thriller series set in 1890s Boston and New York City:

The Monster in the Mist [ebook] (2011)

The Martian Emperor [ebook] (2011)

Jessica Blackwood, a magician turned FBI agent:

Angel Killer (2012)

Name of the Devil (2015)
Finalist 2016 Thriller Award for Best Paperback

Black Fall (2017)
Finalist 2018 Edgar Award for Best Paperback


Public Enemy Zero (2011)

The Grendel’s Shadow (2011)

Knight School (2013)

Hollywood Pharaohs [ebook] (2013)

Game Knight (2015)

Station Breaker (2016)

The Naturalist (2017)

How To:

How To Write a Novella in 24 Hours [ebook] (2015)

The Cure for Writer’s Block [ebook] (2016)