Robert McCammon
Matthew Corbett, a young magistrate’s clerk and later a “problem solver” for the London-based Herrald Agency, beginning in 1699 Carolina:

Speaks the Nightbird1 (2002)

The Queen of Bedlam (2007)
Finalist 2008 Thriller Award for Best Paperback

Mister Slaughter (2010)

The Providence Rider (2012)

The River of Souls (2014)

Freedom of the Mask (2016)

Cardinal Black (2019)

The King of Shadows (2022)


The Listener (2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle