Cormac McCarthy
Charles McCarthy

The Orchard Keeper (1965)

Child of God (1973)

Blood Meridian: Or, the Evening Redness in the West (1985)

No Country for Old Men (2005)
Finalist 2005 Hammett Prize

Other fiction, the Border Trilogy:

All the Pretty Horses (1992)

The Crossing (1994)

Cities of the Plain (1998)

Other fiction, non-series:

The Outer Dark (1968)

Suttree (1979)

The Road (2006)

The Sunset Limited (2006)