Nigel McCrery
Dr. Samantha (Sam) Ryan, a pathologist working for the Home Office, in London, England:

Silent Witness (1996)

Strange Screams of Death (1997)

The Spider’s Web (1998)

Faceless Strangers (2001)

In Search of Evil (2003)

Mark Lapslie, detective chief inspector, and his sergeant, Emma Bradbury, in Essex, England:

Still Waters (2008)

Tooth and Claw (2010)

Scream (2010)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle