Tom Mitcheltree
Paul Fischer, a college professor in Oregon and Maine:

Katie’s Will (1997)

A Merry Little Christmas1 (2002) [novella]

Katie’s Gold (2003)

Missing, Maybe Dead (2006)

Grant Reynolds, a former Boston homicide detective, now a field investigator for the U.S. Legal Attaché office, in Paris, France:

Blink of an Eye (2004)

Death of a Carpenter (2006)


Terror in Room 201 (1980)

Dataman (1998)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle